Contact Us

The world's biggest-selling classic car magazine has a well-earned reputation for being the most authoritative title on the subject. It features the finest cars from across the globe, combining unrivalled editorial, the finest photography and beautiful design, as well as providing the ideal medium for buying and selling classic and sports cars because thousands are advertised every month. It is the only magazine a classic enthusiast needs.
 

Please get in touch.


Editorial: general enquiries

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5307
e-mail 1: letters.classicandsportscar@haymarket.com
e-mail 2: letters.C&SC@haynet.com

C&SC.com
Group editor: James Elliott
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5307
e-mail james.elliott@haymarket.com

C&SC magazine
Group editor: James Elliott
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5307
e-mail james.elliott@haymarket.com

Magazine editor: James Page
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5301
e-mail: james.page@haymarket.com

Advertising: general enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5277
e-mail: ads.c&sc@Haymarket.com

The advertising team
Group Advertising Director: Ben Guynan
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5408
Email: Ben.Guynan@haymarket.com
 
Senior Sales Manager (motoring): Tahir Saleem
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8545
Email: Tahir.Saleem@haymarket.com

Online Sales: Sam Packham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5772
Email: Sam.Packham@haymarket.com 

Special Projects Manager: John Deverell
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5638
Email: John.Deverell@haymarket.com
 
European Sales: Massimo Cristallo
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5260
Email: Massimo.Cristallo@haymarket.com

Display Sales: Adam Rutter
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5277
Email: Adam.Rutter@haymarket.com

Dealer Sales: Claire Henderson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5316
Email: Claire.Henderson@haymarket.com
 
Workshop Sales: Sam Packham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5235
Email: Sam.Packham@haymarket.com

North America based sales: Sharon Spurlin

Tel: +001 954 5795 280

e-mail: Sharon.Spurlin@classicads.us

Magazine Ad Production: the Production Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5262
e-mail: csc.prod@haymarket.com
 
Website Ad Production: the AdOps Team
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5980
e-mail: classicsportscar.adops@haymarket.com

Publishing director: Tim Bulley
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5078
e-mail: tim.bulley@haymarket.com

Subscriptions
UK
Tel: 08448 488835
e-mail: classicandsports@servicehelpline.co.uk

USA
Tel: 1-888-201-5267

Overseas
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 592976

Back issues

From UK tel: 08448 488835
From overseas tel: +44 (0) 1795 592976
e-mail: classicandsports@servicehelpline.co.uk

Binders
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5399

Licensing: Tim Bulley
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5078
e-mail: tim.bulley@haymarket.com

Liscensing & Syndication: Isla friend
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5058
e-mail: isla.friend@haymarket.com

Classic & Sports Car
Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 9BE
UK