Advertise

The advertising team 

Advertising Director: Ben Guynan
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5408
Email: Ben.Guynan@haymarket.com
 
Head of Sales: Tahir Saleem
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8545
Email: Tahir.Saleem@haymarket.com

European Sales: Massimo Cristallo
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5260
Email: Massimo.Cristallo@haymarket.com

Special Projects Manager: John Deverell
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5638
Email: John.Deverell@haymarket.com

Dealer Sales: Claire Henderson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5316
Email: Claire.Henderson@haymarket.com

Display Sales: Nabila Moughal
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5277
Email: Nabila.Moughal@haymarket.com

Online and Workshop Sales: Rez Mellar
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5772
Email: Rez.Mellar@haymarket.com

North America based advertising
Sharon Spurlin: Tel: +001 954 5795 280
e-mail: Sharon.Spurlin@classicads.us

 

Postal address
Classic & Sports Car
Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 9BE
UK