Advertise

 

The advertising team

Advertising Director: Ben Guynan
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5408
Email: Ben.Guynan@haymarket.com
 
Sales Manager (Motoring): Tahir Saleem
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 8545
Email: Tahir.Saleem@haymarket.com

Sales Manager (Display)/ European Sales: Jamie Thomas
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5260
Email: Jamie.Thomas@haymarket.com

Special Projects Manager: John Deverell
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5638
Email: John.Deverell@haymarket.com

Online Sales: Dan O'driscoll
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5772
Email: Dan.Odriscoll@haymarket.com

Dealer Sales: Claire Henderson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5316
Email: Claire.Henderson@haymarket.com

Display Sales: Adam Rutter
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5277
Email: Adam.Rutter@haymarket.com

Workshop Sales: Sam Packham
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 5235
Email: Sam.Packham@haymarket.com

North America based advertising
Sharon Spurlin: Tel: +001 954 5795 280
e-mail: Sharon.Spurlin@classicads.us

 

Postal address
Classic & Sports Car
Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 9BE
UK